play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
266 St Johns Road/walsall Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 0AJ
Telephone:
01543 577116 | 07850 189776

Customer reviews of Cannock Car Showrooms

At Cannock Car Showrooms we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cannock Car Showrooms

Cannock Car Showrooms
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car repair

    By Malcolm O on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got my car last year from them amazing service really hopefully and them just this last month that a problem with with car phoned Ryan up and they got it sorted for me , definitely the place to go if your looking for a new car


  • 5

    Stuart Ford C-Max

    By Stuart A on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience great guys there really helpful and very thorough with explaining the process would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Thomas C on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yh carnt complain everything went as it shud And the sales man showed good manners and wasn’t pushy and got the vehicle ready on time


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Tammy M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, which made the experience easy and stress free. Would definitely buy from there again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Barry D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly relaxed but did everything correctly and on time. I bought a lovely BMW it’s immaculate hopefully it proves to be a good buy only time will tell? Would recommend them


  • 5

    Looking for a car?

    By Paul S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small friendly showroom, helpful salesman but not overbearing like a lot of bigger pitches. Honest appraisal of the car we were looking at. would use again.


  • 5

    1st class service. Quality cars

    By Victoria H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    If i had to describe the perfect purchase of a car this would be it. From the very first viewing of the car through to after sales I have not got one complaint. I was allowed to test drive the car as was my friend that was with me. The car needed an mot before I bought it which was all paid for by ccs. All things on the mot even advisories were put right so I had a clean 12 month mot. Paying was quick and simple bank transfer. Very organised putting steps in place to ensure there isn't a delay in me collecting the car. I was kept up to date with what was going on in regards to work being done and when I could collect. Ccs even ordered a spare clip for the boot parcel shelf as it was missing. This arrived the day after I collected the car and they offered to drop it off to me. I preferred to collect it myself so they fitted the clip for me when i picked it up. The man I dealt with was very friendly and nothing was too much to ask for. The car was washed and valeted before collection. 5*


  • 5

    well worth a visit

    By Michael M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    great car very pleased,felt looked after from start to finish


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Katy S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I enquired about a car, to the moment I drove out with my new car, I couldn't fault the experience. The staff were helpful, friendly and open. No pressure to buy at all. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    very very satisfied with the service

    By David C on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We was treated very well when looking for my car the sales people couldn't do enough for us they kept us up to date with everything and had all the repairs that needed doing there was no question about anything they was fantastic to work with


‹ Prev Next ›