play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
266 St Johns Road/walsall Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 0AJ
Telephone:
01543 577116 | 07850 189776

Customer reviews of Cannock Car Showrooms

At Cannock Car Showrooms we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cannock Car Showrooms

Cannock Car Showrooms
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By BARRY SMITH on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found Stefan very polite and helpful,and would recommend him and Cannock car sales to other car buyers.


  • 5

    Polite, professional, helpful,

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we got to the showroom we were made to feel welcome Stephan came to us when we asked about a certain car he gave us the keys and said help yourself . There was no pressure what so ever. Very relaxed and professional from start to finish..then we spoke to Ryan about the car, Deal was done car brought...


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good honest staff that are happy to help. Had a warning light come on not long after purchase (nobody’s fault) and the garage fixed it promptly and provided a courtesy car while it was in. Can’t sing their praises enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GEORGE MCCLELLAND on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and everything done on time.

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 01/02/22

    Thank You for your Great Review!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Steph was a great help with everything. Would definitely recommend in the future

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 01/02/22

    Thank You for your kind words.


  • 5

    Great car buyer experience

    By Michael Melville on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were looking at specific model car and this was the firt one we saw and by far the best one so returned to test drive it. Great service from Stephan. We were left to look over the car we were interested in without hassle. Following the test drive & deciding on the car they put a fresh 12 month MOT on it and carried out all advisories plus, took out minor scratches on body work during PDI which we were very pleased about. A very good service and ourchase all round.

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 01/02/22

    Thank You for your Great Review!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANTHONY DAY on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stefan was so friendly and helpful. The advisory items were also completed when the car went for MOT. On collection the car was fully valeted and looking like new. I also have a 3 month labour warranty which gives me piece of mind .

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 01/02/22

    Thank you for your Kind Words.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and honest.

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 01/02/22

    Thank You for your Great Review!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    would definitely recommend Ist class service

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 01/02/22

    Thank You for your Kind Words


  • 5

    Friendly and upfront second hand car sales

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand cars is a minefield. But these where nice and friendly people to buy a car from. Genuine interest in cars shown by there private collection of classic cars in the show room. 3 month warranty is basic and limited but not hidden. Very honest and upfront. Does what it says on the tin. Happy to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›