play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
266 St Johns Road/walsall Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 0AJ
Telephone:
01543 577116 | 07850 189776

Customer reviews of Cannock Car Showrooms

At Cannock Car Showrooms we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cannock Car Showrooms

Cannock Car Showrooms
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael Witton on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very pleased with the car

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 06/07/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By STACEY THACKER on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kayleigh Perry on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Couldn’t do enough to help me get the car I wanted


  • 5

    Car repair

    By Malcolm O on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got my car last year from them amazing service really hopefully and them just this last month that a problem with with car phoned Ryan up and they got it sorted for me , definitely the place to go if your looking for a new car


  • 5

    Stuart Ford C-Max

    By Stuart A on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience great guys there really helpful and very thorough with explaining the process would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Thomas C on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yh carnt complain everything went as it shud And the sales man showed good manners and wasn’t pushy and got the vehicle ready on time


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Tammy M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, which made the experience easy and stress free. Would definitely buy from there again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Barry D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly relaxed but did everything correctly and on time. I bought a lovely BMW it’s immaculate hopefully it proves to be a good buy only time will tell? Would recommend them


  • 5

    Looking for a car?

    By Paul S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small friendly showroom, helpful salesman but not overbearing like a lot of bigger pitches. Honest appraisal of the car we were looking at. would use again.


  • 5

    1st class service. Quality cars

    By Victoria H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    If i had to describe the perfect purchase of a car this would be it. From the very first viewing of the car through to after sales I have not got one complaint. I was allowed to test drive the car as was my friend that was with me. The car needed an mot before I bought it which was all paid for by ccs. All things on the mot even advisories were put right so I had a clean 12 month mot. Paying was quick and simple bank transfer. Very organised putting steps in place to ensure there isn't a delay in me collecting the car. I was kept up to date with what was going on in regards to work being done and when I could collect. Ccs even ordered a spare clip for the boot parcel shelf as it was missing. This arrived the day after I collected the car and they offered to drop it off to me. I preferred to collect it myself so they fitted the clip for me when i picked it up. The man I dealt with was very friendly and nothing was too much to ask for. The car was washed and valeted before collection. 5*


‹ Prev Next ›