play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
266 St Johns Road/walsall Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 0AJ
Telephone:
01543 577116 | 07850 189776

Customer reviews of Cannock Car Showrooms

At Cannock Car Showrooms we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cannock Car Showrooms

Cannock Car Showrooms
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stephen and Ryan have a great set up here. No pushy sales, take their time for you to make your own choices. Very rare these days to get such a fantastic caring service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for their next car.


  • 5

    By MARK BRIGHT on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve and the team were excellent from start to finish, even the after sale service after having a problem was of no issue too and resolved. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle from here.


  • 5

    Nice people, nice price!

    By ANDY SEYMOUR on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car and an excellent service. Stephan is your man for your next used car at a great price 👍🏻


  • 5

    First class customer service and very helpful.

    By NIK WILLIAMS on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice car purchased last week, all documents and spare key provided. Only had the car a week but seems a decent runner. Customer service was first class from Steven who was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car trader

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. The whole procedure of buying the car ran smoothly. Steve and Ryan great guys


  • 5

    Great service recommended

    By MARK HEWER on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great answer any questions you asked about the car very helpful and quick service


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael Witton on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very pleased with the car

    Reply from Cannock Car Showrooms on 06/07/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By STACEY THACKER on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kayleigh Perry on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Couldn’t do enough to help me get the car I wanted


  • 5

    Car repair

    By Malcolm O on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got my car last year from them amazing service really hopefully and them just this last month that a problem with with car phoned Ryan up and they got it sorted for me , definitely the place to go if your looking for a new car


‹ Prev Next ›