play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
266 St Johns Road/walsall Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 0AJ
Telephone:
01543 577116 | 07850 189776

Customer reviews of Cannock Car Showrooms

At Cannock Car Showrooms we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cannock Car Showrooms

Cannock Car Showrooms
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    well worth a visit

    By Michael M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    great car very pleased,felt looked after from start to finish


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Katy S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I enquired about a car, to the moment I drove out with my new car, I couldn't fault the experience. The staff were helpful, friendly and open. No pressure to buy at all. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    very very satisfied with the service

    By David C on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We was treated very well when looking for my car the sales people couldn't do enough for us they kept us up to date with everything and had all the repairs that needed doing there was no question about anything they was fantastic to work with


  • 5

    Great garage and staff

    By Lesley H on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great lads. Got my car ready for collection in 2 days! Purchased Saturday and it was ready for monday. Nothing is too much trouble. Great motors 5*


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a RCZ form the the team @ Cannock Car Showrooms, a few weeks ago, the car was prepared to a high standard and the service was excellent, nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anthony P on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful and polite, would recommend these guys to everyone.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Sharon T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale with approachable friendly staff. Car as stated.


  • 5

    A car showroom that you can trust

    By Dawn B on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent and freindly service. They offered advice and guidance without being pushy. Very genuine honest vehicles and staff.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, No Hard Sell.

    By Keith W on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Scenic 2.0dci FAP Auto. Typical of most Renault's it developed a fault on my way home. The Dealers well and truly looked after me and although it took a while to fix, true too their word the car was returned to me in full working order. I covered 600mls in my first week on numerous roads and the car is great! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cannock Car Showrooms. Excellent service, no hard sell and as straight forward as could be!


  • 5

    Please think before you buy from here

    By T C on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be more helpful when handing over your money, but refused to put the car right under the consumer rights act 2015. Ended up costing over £1000 to make the car safe and road worthy. Looks like the part was temporarily fixed to get through the MOT.